So tired…

I’m 100% beat this morning.  I tried to go to bed at 11:30pm – but was restless and couldn’t sleep.  Not sure if it was the delcious curry chicken from Trials Pub – or if it was the quick strike just before bed that had me feeling satisfied and day-dreaming (night-dreaming) about what the future holds.  Anyway – I fell asleep sometime after 2pm and was awake at 6:30am with no hope of getting any more sleep.  So here I am already at the coffee shop – about to get going on one more appraisal assignment before the long weekend.  I hope the coffee kicks in SOON!

One Response

  1. Keep up the good work, man. I’ve had long ups and downs, so let’s hope this is a normal string of games :D

Leave a Reply

