Worst day ever

The # of BB’s lost is beyond my ability to count.  I picked a heads up game against a known fish.  He’d call multiple pot-size bets on draw and hit.  He’d call with middle or bottom pair, and river 2 pair or a set.  The worst:  I get all in when have AA and I flop a set vs the fish w/ KQs…we get all-in – he’s on a flush draw as it turns out…hits the Jd on the river to fill it…Royal Flush actually.  It’s been that bad the entire day!  Bankroll = Kaboom!

My “losing” day will take a week or two to recover from – and that’s if the poker gods are with me.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

