Evening update

Ahhh…cutting myself the check took off some pressure.  I went for a run, had some dinner, watched the 2008 WSOP on ESPN, then had a go in a tourney.   I took it down and it put me over my goal (so the $5 short was no big deal) and catapulted me well on my way to the next milestone.

Also, as an up date to a post over the weekend – I’ve got the sleep and anxiety under control for the moment and am feeling as normal as ever.

Exercise, biz plan, eating better, reviewing affirmations – it’s all touchy-feelie – but it’s what the Dr. ordered.

Cheers!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

